University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Finance Systems Staff

Ngozi Taffe
Director of Finance Systems
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 210
Email: Ngozi.Taffe@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-0050

Judy Lopez
Admistrative Assistant

Location: Budds Bldg, Room 215
Email: Jurybell.Lopez@uconn.edu

Tel: (860) 486-0936

 

Kuali Finance Systems (KFS)

Brett Paulson
Finance Systems Manager
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 214
Email: Brett.Paulson@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-9364

Bruce Lindemann
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 215
Email: Bruce.Lindemann@uconn.edu

Tel: (860) 486-0531

Lan Guglietta
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 215
Email: Lan.Guglietta@uconn.edu

Tel: (860) 486-1638

Michael Virone
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 215
Email: Michael.C.Virone@uconn.edu

Tel: (860) 486-2412

Finance Systems Reporting

Pamela Kriedeman
Associate Director

Location: Budds Bldg, Room 211
Email: Pamela.Kriedeman@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-2435

Benjamin Daniels
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 318
Email: Benjamin.Daniels@uconn.edu

Tel: (860) 486-1767

Elton Thompson
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 210
Email: Elton.Thompson@uconn.edu

Tel: (860) 486-1767

Jane Kaminski
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 210
Email: Jane.Kaminski@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-5129

Janine Murply
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 216
Email: Janine.Murphy@uconn.edu

Laura Ewell
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 318
Email: Laura.Ewell@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-0095

Noel McAvoy
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 216
Email: Noel.McAvoy@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-1688

Prasith Gaddam
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 216
Email: Prasith.Gaddam@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-4928

Stephen Hodgkins
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 216
Email: Stephen.Hodgkins@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-0953

Veronica Fontenette
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 216
Email: Veronica.Fontenette@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-3235

Payroll

Gil Milone
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 210
Email: Gilbert.Milone@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-0969

Larry Wyse
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 210
Email: Larry.Wyse@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-6632

Process Improvement & Training

Jean Ose
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 215
Email: Jean.Ose@uconn.edu

Tel: (860) 486-0205

Amber Beaulieu
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 215
Email: Amber.Boccetti@uconn.edu

Tel: (860) 486-1340

Ronald Stevens
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 212
Email: Ronald.Stevens@uconn.edu

Tel: (860) 486-4928

Student Finance Systems

Kelly Shedd
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 213
Email: Kelly.Shedd@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-5070

Tanya Osuba
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 213
Email: Tanya.Osuba@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-9208